Changes to Runs Groups


Following the successful trial of an additional B group the committee have agreed the following designations of ride groups, confirming the extra group.



The new group list is as follows


  • Prems   coordinated by Peter Gray

  • A1         coordinated by Steve Birkin

  • A2        coordinated by Rick Green

  • B1         coordinated by Mike Wakefield

  • B2         coordinated by Paul Godfrey

  • C           coordinated by Robin Alcock